SeNsUaLiTy ToUcH

Un Toque de Sensualidad Te Hace Especial !!!!!!

GoOd WaY ……………..

Leave a comment

Hi Everyone I am new as a blogger and I hope you like it much as I do with love .. I dedicate this first post to people who pushed me to do but mainly to people who have been with me now that I’ve needed a lot Thanks for the support and for being here with me …. Deco Straaf, Ximena McAndrews, Audrey Lanfier … thank …  Loviuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu…….

Hair….. [e] Studio – Golden Browns

SunGlasses…..DeLa*= Sunglasses “RG1” Black Black lens

Skin…..:[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Livia ] – [ black Fairy ]

Shape……Pekka. Alayna Shape (Lara Hurley – Chloe )

Gloss……Pekka. Juicy Lips Lipsctick

Piercing……..Pekka. Weakness UNISEX PIERCING

Lashes…….[LeLutka]-2011 lashes/long

Nails……[MANDALA]MILKY WAY RING & NAILS/gaga black

Hoodie…..[NV] Hooded Cardigan -Black n White Stripes-

Jeans……[Pumpkin]Low jeans (old;lblue)

Tatoo….BUID  TATTOO (59)

Collar……::Angelicus Collection:: collar ~5~

Thong……..DeeTaleZ Dresses bikini black

Top…..-SU!– Basic Top Black

Shoes…… Havana-Sneakers_Black_[BLK2.0]

Eyes…..ID. Mirror/Green

Leave a comment